Month of September 2020

  1. Workshop In Vocabulary Building
    • Date: Sunday 6th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Closed.
  2. Workshop in Persuasion & Persuasive Communication
    • Date: Sunday 13th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Closed.
  3. Workshop In Goal Setting and Orientation
    • Date: Sunday 20th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Closed.
  4. Workshop In Communication Skills
    • Date: Saturday 26th September August 2020
    • Time: 3 PM to 6 PM (3 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 777/-
    • Registrations Open- Click Here for details.
  5. Workshop in Critical Thinking
    • Date: Sunday 27th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Open- Click here for more details.

Month of October 2020

  1. Workshop In Creative Thinking
    • Date: Sunday 4th October 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  2. Workshop in Presentation Skills
    • Date: Sunday 11th October 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  3. Workshop In Advanced Rules of Pronunciation
    • Date: Sunday 18th October 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  4. Workshop In Personality Development
    • Date: Sunday 25th October August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 2 PM (3 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.

Month of November 2020

  1. Workshop In Self Understanding and Self Learning
    • Date: Sunday 1st November 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  2. Workshop in Personal Leadership Skills
    • Date: Sunday 8th November 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  3. Workshop In Theory of Knowledge
    • Date: Sunday 22nd November 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  4. Workshop In Social Skills
    • Date: Sunday 29th November August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 2 PM (3 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.