Month of July 2020

  1. Workshop In Communication Skills
    • Date: Sunday 11th July 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 2 PM (3 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 999/-
    • Registrations Open – Click Here for details.
  2. Workshop In Personality Development
    • Date: Sunday 12th June 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Open – Click Here for details.
  3. Workshop In Business Communication
    • Date: Sunday 19th July 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  4. Workshop In Emotional Intelligence
    • Date: Sunday 26th July 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.

Month of August 2020

  1. Workshop In Public Speaking
    • Date: Sunday 2nd August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 2 PM (3 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 999/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  2. Workshop in Personal Competence
    • Date: Sunday 9th August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  3. Workshop In Verbal Fluency
    • Date: Sunday 16th August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  4. Workshop In Skills Of The 21st Century
    • Date: Sunday 23rd August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  5. Workshop In Interview Skills & Preparation
    • Date: Sunday 30th August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1:30 PM (2.5 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.

Month of September 2020

  1. Workshop In Vocabulary Building
    • Date: Sunday 6th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 499/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  2. Workshop in Persuasion & Persuasive Communication
    • Date: Sunday 13th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  3. Workshop In Pronunciation
    • Date: Sunday 20th September 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 1 PM (2 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 599/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.
  4. Workshop In Communication Skills
    • Date: Sunday 27th September August 2020
    • Time: 11 AM to 2 PM (3 Hours)
    • Fee: INR 999/-
    • Registrations Opening soon.